Contact HDRA

We have a hard working committee who meet seven to eight times a year, and attend public meetings with the council, the police and other amenity groups. The chair also represents us on the main committee of the Marylebone Association.

  • Chairman – Steven Thomas – Email
  • Secretary/Membership/Website – Lucy Taylor – Email
  • Treasurer – Neil Ritson – Email
  • Licensing – Caroline Friedman – Email